the art of fine jewelry
We invite you to stop in for a fun and relaxing jewelry shopping experience.

Have your jewelry checked and cleaned: always free at Studio Jewelers!


Please note our special holiday hours:

Wednesday, November 25 : 10A - 3P

Thursday, November 26: closed

Friday, November 27 - Monday, December 14: normal business hours

Tuesday, December 15 - Wednesday, December 23: 10A - 8P * Also open Sunday, December 20: 10A - 5P

Thursday, December 24: 10A - 3P

Friday, December 25 - Saturday, December 26: closed

Monday, December 28 - Thursday, December 31: normal business hours

Friday, Jan 1: closed

Saturday, Jan 2: normal business hours resume


There is something for everyone here at Studio Jewelers. If you are looking for sterling silver earrings or a statement piece from your favorite jewelry artist, we will do our best to help you find what you are looking for. We are proud to represent a number of top American and European jewelry designers and metal artists, including Alex Sepkus, Paula Crevoshay, Tom Dailing, Eleanor Moty and many more. Please visit our “Featured Artists” page to view artist bios and find more photos of their jewelry and other work.


We carry an unparalleled selection of handcrafted engagement rings and wedding bands by these award-winning designers and independent studios. We are also proud to carry a large variety of top quality bridal jewelry classics from a number of design houses; including Jabel, the gold standard in American bridal jewelry since 1916. We also represent the popular bridal lines of Charles Green, Dora, Diana, Lashbrook and many more.


(Please note that not all of our bridal lines have photo galleries on our website. We are working to improve this. In the meantime, please check in on our Pinterest page, where we continue to add to our collection of photos from bridal lines that we represent).